29. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/24/1988
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Doctor
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

It is pleasure for me that you are reading these lines! First of all i would like to tell you some words about my person. Heh, I am musician and when I Immerse myself in the music I begin to breathe anew. Just in music my soul lives. Since childhood, I play the piano and it helps me cope with the complexities as silly as it may sound. But music is not my main profession, I believe that a woman should provide herself, so I tried to achieve everything by myself! I often thought that I could give a man a man to give me? What exactly people are looking for in each other? What exactly makes this or that person happy? Yeah, I do not argue different factors: money, cars and so on, but I am talking about relationship. I want to give my love and caring man who will love me. I want to feed him and kiss. I do not want to speak soft words and stuff, it is just words! I want to do! After all, only actions show the truth of our feelings! Do you agree? ukrainian girls

My hobbies

charity,to develop spiritually and intellectually

Partner I'm looking for

A man should be decisive, self-confident, should not afraid to speak the truth and most importantly to act with ukraine girls. I want to feel the girl in his arms. The man is not just a word, this word with a capital letter, and the man my partner should match this word. But I do not want to create any strict limits for the search of my future man because I will love him primarily for his heart.

This user does not have any video.