42. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 139 lb - 63 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/15/1979
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • Office manager
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am a single woman looking for her special man. I`m sensitive,reliable, loyal, open-minded, supportive, intelligent and with a good sense of humor. I`m self-confident, and emotionally secure. I love traveling, reading, harmony... I like to create coziness in my house and cooking as any russian partner likes to do, I do it very well and with a great wish. I like nature, travelling,camping, music, movies, theatre, prefer an active and a healthy style of life.I hope that this online dating site will give me an opportunity to meet with a nice man.

My hobbies

Sport, dancing, meeting with friends

Partner I'm looking for

Single women are looking for love on this site the same I do. THE ONE, WHO WILL LOVE ME NO MATTER WHAT!:-)That is the most important for me... Time zones, distance, age, different hobbies and tastes in kissing - are no obstacles for Me :-)))Forget about borders and forget about everything else except love... WITH ME!:))))) Do you intend to come to Ukraine and see me and show yourself to me?))) I think that meeting is important as it can help to build strong relationships! If you are ready for new page of your thick book - hurry up! :-)))

This user does not have any video.