36. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 123 lb - 56 kg
  • 5'7" - 171 cm
  • blonde hair
  • grey eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/11/1982
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Home Business
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I am a passionate, funny, romantic and tender woman. The most important of love for me - it's understanding, without this family foundation is not solid, so no long term. Young, tender and cheerful Olga, who loves light coffee and later walking around the city, quiet and clear voice, loves to sing songs, ready to open heart and an inquisitive mind to be the partner of a great man! I dream of a quiet peaceful life with a man who achieved his purpose in life and with whom we can establish a good family based on love and mutual respect. I have the real deal. I hope this dating site will help me and fulfilled my dream to meet a decent man for life!

My hobbies

I like books, music, fitness, family holidays, travel, nature. I hope to enjoy all of these things and more with my beloved man in the near future. I loved collecting model cars and small machines

Partner I'm looking for

I hope to meet a person of integrity, with a good heart and sincere attitude towards me. I know that people look at attractive women, and I understand that. Even I want my man was older than me, because I need a serious man, reliable, family oriented. If after reading my description you Determined to know me closer, I'm happy to tell you about myself .... Tell me, Have you been dreaming to find your Ukrainian mate?

This user does not have any video.