35. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 143 lb - 65 kg
  • 5'3" - 161 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/20/1986
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • nurse
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

Hello to everyone, who is looking for single women and trying to find their love on dating sites. I would like to tell a bit about me - like all girls - i am very tender and sometimes i can take things very close to my heart, i am kind and loving person, but actually i understood i want to give my love only to my one and only, decent and loving man. I could not find a man, who will be serious about family and not cheating all days long here, so i decided to try popular dating sites in a hope to meet someone who will take care of my heart and will share with me my passion!

Partner I'm looking for

I believe that real man does not leave his woman not only when everything is fine, but in rainy days he is also near, just because they are always here for each other. I would love to meet such a man, behind whose back i would feel safe and calm and i will just know - my Man is here and now everything is fine!

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.


20 credits will be deducted from your account for watching this video.

Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send