Maria

33. Lugansk, Ukraine
id9211
Appearance
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'9" - 175 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • hazel eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/02/1987
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • teacher
  • I speak English well
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a girl who enjoys life in all its manifestations. I am romantic and dreaming. I am open-minded and love people. I think that an every person comes to this Earth for doing good things, not only for fun! Each of us has a good mission. I am intelligent, educated and polite. It’s difficult to take me out of balance. I look for harmony in everything and strive for every day of my life. I believe in true love for all life! My friends say that I am a very warm person in communication. I think that I am a kind, emotional, interesting and pretty girl. But my emotions sometimes prevent me from making the right decisions. I like to make surprises for my friends and parents. It seems to me that surprises in our life as a spicy for a tasty dish. I like to make present cards (for birthdays, for example) with my hands. Tender is my second name.:) I don’t like when people try to impose their views and are rude. I like when people appreciate the opinion of others people around because everyone has his own voice and his own choice in life.I am a person of varied interests. I like reading and listening to music. I am writing poems sometimes when I have a special mood for this. I like needlework. From early childhood my mother taught me how to knit (with a crochet and spokes), embroidery and sewing. Most of all I like sewing and do it with great pleasure. I like different kinds of music; it helps me to relax and to turn into the right mood sometimes. Energetic music helps me to get up early and to have a perfect mood!I enjoy traveling and opening new places for me. I like being outdoors. My favorite seasons of the year are winter and summer. I love books and movies which make people think and rethink something in their life. I’d like to visit London and Paris someday. I enjoy walking, communication and a lot of other things!

My hobbies

to travel, handmade, cooking

Partner I'm looking for

I would like to meet responsible, romantic, sensual, emotional, kind person for serious relations. He should be responsible, polite, educated, caring, interesting and loving me!

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.