43. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 128 lb - 58 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • light brown hair
  • blue eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/14/1977
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Economist in a bank
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am serious, well balanced ukrainian girl; I appreciate true friendship and sincere relationships between people. Sometimes I can be direct but I am loyal, calm and communicative. I am the type of person who is able to follow her dreams and it is easy for me to be happy even if life circumstances are upsetting - they say it is a sign of mature person;) I know how to be caring and loving and want to find the man who can appreciate this. And for my single dating and this love dating site is the best way to find my other half

My hobbies

Sport, dancing, meeting with friends

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for an honest and decent man – I think these qualities are essential for family life. That would be great to meet a man who has good sense of humor as I believe a good smile and a joke is the best remedy from problems, troubles and bad mood. I see my husband also as my best friend and I believe love is a process of 2 people growing closer and exploring each other every day. That is a kind of adventure. So if my man can take risks and is adventurous, that is an advantage. I hope my man will respect me and will be attentive to my needs... But I also know that all my words will fail when I see and recognize my destiny in the person I talk to;)

This user does not have any video.