26. Lugansk, Ukraine
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • blonde hair
  • brown eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/01/1991
Self development
  • still studying
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am cute and communicative. What more important is that I am smiling. My smile can make your day brighter or make you forget about your worries. At least for a while. I think it is a good trait which I can bring into your life. Of course, life can be colorful all the time but smile can save the day. So I try to be optimistic and light. Also I think I am very romantic girl - in my heart. Though in life I tend to be realistic but for my friends and close people I keep myself open and sunny girl. I like telling only the truth. I hope it is an advantage. I am fond of photography - I like taking photos and I like to be photographed. I like photographing people and just the world around. Maybe it can turn into something more serious than just a hobby one day. I want to travel a lot and see the world. It would be nice to see it through the cam too. I like reading and learning new things - mostly I try to find information in the internet - every day there is one small discover for me. And I would like to share it with my man.

Partner I'm looking for

In some years I see myself with my beloved man and two kids. So I guess we should have something in common and want to have a family one day. He is loving, caring, with wishes and ideas for the future and open for fun and discovers in this life no matter what.

This user does not have any video.