31. Poltava, Ukraine
  • 99 lb - 45 kg
  • 5'1" - 154 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/19/1986
  • none
Self development
  • university
  • journalist
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am positive and cheerful girl, though I’m out of the ordinary. I like everything different and not usual. My character is changeable but good.:) I am stylish, modern, interesting and cute. Inspite of my young age I’m family oriented, values of my parents found acceptance in my mind – I am caring, sensitive and sympathetic person. I’m found of soccer and I like this kind of sport in general. I graduated musical school and play the flute.:) That is why I like music especially classical. I go for dances and very successful in it. Also I’ve graduated hairdresser courses and keep my hair stylish all the time.;) I like active rest with my friends, travelling. There are no borders for my interests!

My hobbies

Despite I am a little tiny girl, I can not imagine my life without sport – I run every evening in the park, I take part in cycle racings and several years go for belly dances. My future profession is journalist – that’s why I’m knowledgeable about last ev

Partner I'm looking for

I want to find reliable caring and interesting man, who likes football as much as I do!:) Caring husband and good father for our future children, serious in his search of a good lady. I just want to be happy and make m man happy too.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.