38. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/27/1979
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • administrator
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

Let me introduce to you a versatile girl with many interests, a real ukrainian woman for alliance- me!:) I am saying this because I enjoy playing piano and it gives me pleasure to listen to classical music in rock versions especially. To read breathtaking book, to watch lovely movie or to look after flowers on my balcony after work- this is also my pleasant pastime:) By the way, I am fond of watching football, especially to the most important competitions!:) Being loving mother it makes me happy to cook new dishes from different cuisines for my daughter who likes everything delicious. Besides, as every woman who thinks about her figure I always keep in mind to do dancing which helps me perfectly to stay in a good shape!:)

My hobbies

reading, watching movies, listening to music, playing piano, cooking, flowers

Partner I'm looking for

I see my future husban with smart mind and enterprising character, who is willing to make serious decisions because real man is seen by his actions. It would be so nice to meet here a person who wants to have real family and to live life in a harmony. Being cheerful, smiling and kind- this is also what I truly need to see in my ideal match:)

This user does not have any video.