22. Vinnitsua, Ukraine
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'9" - 174 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/03/1995
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Student
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

So, I will try to tell something about me. I am interesting and open young lady, who is communicative and sincere. My friends say I am intelligent, warm-hearted, gentle and caring lady (you can find out it all by yourself and be sure in every word). I am very active in my life and I like to discover new places in the world - I think that self-development plays good role in every personality, because boring people - it is not good!) As I said I am very active in my life, so I play guitar and piano and I am singing. I am fond of fitness and swimming in the pool. I also take place in participation in scientific conferences. So, you see that I am very active lady and it is impossible be boredwith me, do you agree?

My hobbies


Partner I'm looking for

I would like to find serious man, who is kind and gallant. I want to meet my soul-mate, who has good sense of humor, who is committed to his goals in life and knows what he wants. I would like my man be attentive and understanding person as I am too)! I would like my man be also interested in active sports, who will love children and animals.

This user does not have any video.