30. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 99 lb - 45 kg
  • 5'3" - 160 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/25/1987
  • Christian
Self development
  • high school
  • Сosmetologist
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Hello! I am glad that you have noticed my page. Maybe you want to learn more then my pictures can tell about me ... So, where to begin with ulybkoy.U I have strong family values ​​and want to be your future partner I am very sociable and good-natured man. I like to smile and I think that a smile can open many doors in life. I am open to everything new. My work is related to travel, and it makes life more diverse. My life can be sterling, but can not be without you ... I expected to meet a serious man who does not play games. Is it possible? Let your day will be great!

My hobbies

Clubs , sea ,sex,spending time with friends

Partner I'm looking for

Prince? I need a serious man who knows how to treat his lover and takes care of ney.Tolko in my eyes It will be for me perfection even with its shortcomings. We're not perfect. The first thing I'm looking for love ... I really miss that feeling, when it seems that everything is possible, there are no borders, and there is nothing too hard in life. And I'm sure that only love can give a feeling! And love is not just a spark, it is the work of two people, I know that, and I'm ready for it. With you?

This user does not have any video.