Roxolana

27. Lviv, Ukraine
id970035
Appearance
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'7" - 171 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • hazel eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/17/1993
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Other
  • I speak English well
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

Benevolence is one of my good traits. I truly believe if we wish good things to each other, they will really happen for sure. So, I wish you eternal love, never-ending happiness and prosperous life. Let it be so! I hope this will happen with my help. Helping others is very important. So being kindhearted and responsive, I always try to help people or animals. Ok, now about my bad side. Sometimes, I can be a little stubborn. Usually it is because I want something other do not want . Lol So, if we are together, there should be two TVs at home. As each girl, I can be a little naughty. But it is maybe my advantage, as I look so sweet when I am naughty. You will understand when see it. Then if you are a naughty guy only sometimes we will get along well.

Partner I'm looking for

A man who is ready for adventures. Of course we will not be walking in the jungles at night and looking for a rare kind of a bat. But a man who wants to learn new things and experience new feelings. The best time spending for him is having a nice evening with a family. I look for a man who is open and kind, who is witty enough. If I feel a real lady with you, then you are already close to my heart. The thing I do not like is persistence. Everything should be done by mutual agreement. Do you agree? And of course you should look manly, no glamour and spangles

Video
This user does not have any video.