24. Dnepropetrovsk , Ukraine
  • 132 lb - 60 kg
  • 5'8" - 172 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/21/1993
  • Christian
Self development
  • still studying
  • student
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

My friends tell me that I am like a fresh and gentle wind, which bothers them with love and care and leaves them no time for getting bored. I am one of single ladies, I am very open-hearted, frank, cheerful and sociable. I do love people! I like to add something new into my life. Every day, even in tiny things. Life is beautiful and I love to prove it! I am on this dating site, because I hope to find the love of my life.

My hobbies

With the same pleasure I'm either going in for sport and chat with friends, or spend cozy evenings at home with my family. And, you know, when you really enjoy something, it always brings you great result, which doesn’t depend on the scale. It can be a hand-made scarf or the title of Master of Sports in badminton.

Partner I'm looking for

I came to dating site in Ukraine, looking for a man, who can become my family, who will take care of me and will understand me, so every morning I will wake up with a thought:"How can I make him even more happier?". I want my man to be reliable, honest, serious in his decisions, self-confident and soft.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.