24. Vinnitsa, Ukraine
  • 104 lb - 47 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • light brown hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/04/1993
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Manager
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Look into my eyes, what do you see in them? Maybe your best choice for serious relationship on this love dating site? Imagine that I’m closer to you, just the girl who lives next door. A small wall stay between us. I am kind gentle and tender lady, I am searching for love and I want to give you real feelings, passion, care, please don’t hesitate and knock to my room!

My hobbies

My main interest is to stay always happy. It is possible to have many hobbies, but there has to be something very important, above all and I call it happiness. Dances and jogging make me feel happy. I want to be always interesting, beautiful and important to my man, so my interests in life are closely connected with these moments. I like to dream about different things watching movies and listening to the music.I have no bad habits, love dancing, sports, walking. But the main my PASSION AND HOBBY - GYMNASTICS!

Partner I'm looking for

A real man with romantic soul. A man who respects women, and who plans to find a woman for coupling and serious relationship here.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.