23. Vinnitsa, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'9" - 175 cm
  • black hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/21/1994
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • dancer
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Im different person in many ways, but there are some traits of mine which are constant - loyalty, honesty and good temper. I am new in acquaintances on line, so I believe this opportunity to find a good person for yourself is real. I am here to find reliable and simple man who is looking for relationship with single woman. I do not believe in love on line, but I believe we can get our fire started from here and start another page from simple acquaintance. I want to say, accidents sometimes bring us true happiness, so I am not a pushy train. I would like to take a start from somewhere and just take a look where would it bring us :)

My hobbies

I am a very active girl and like outdoor activities. I am full of fun and positive emotions. I am a very purposeful girl and know what I want and do everything to achieve it. Family and friends are very important to me. I go in for sports and follow healthy lifestyle. Dancing is my passion and if you will see me dancing so for you it will be "love from the first sight"!

Partner I'm looking for

Life is one big holiday, when you have right person to share each moment if it. I want to find man who will be happy with and making happy myself with his decent and caring attitude. If you are not just looking for meeting girls online, I think we have something to talk about ;)))

This user does not have any video.