46. Ilichevsk, Ukraine
  • 132 lb - 60 kg
  • 5'7" - 169 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • grey eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/09/1971
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • doctor cosmetologist
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am very serious and calm ukrainian girl. I can deal with everybody and there are no one men, who can stress me. I think that serious doesn't mean obduracy. I have a big heard, that wants tp love. I wish to fall in love ! I am a cosmitologist, beautician. I make people beautiful. And I think it is amazing to see their happy faces after visit me. I fond of going out. I love the nature because there are everything right, on their places. Everything is perfect. And I happy to be a part of nature. I fell it the most when I am on the seaside. It is like the breath of fresh air for me. I relax there every Sunday. I am a single woman, so i always relaxing there for myself.

My hobbies


Partner I'm looking for

On this the best dating site I am looking for man, who is serious in human's relations, who wants to create the real family, not only to chat with me in his free time. Also I want my man has a good sence of humour, because I can not always express my fellings, so my man have to know, how to make me smile. I want to fell his support, his care about me. I want to go every step of our lifes together. To smile and to cry together. How go you think, maybe you are that man?

This user does not have any video.