Aliona

26. Odessa, Ukraine
id98198
Appearance
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'3" - 160 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/10/1990
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • makeup master, stylist
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I'm kind, easy-going person with positive energy. Always try to be good to people. I dislike conflicts, lies, arrogance. I do not like to wear masks. I appreciate the natural beauty of body and soul.I am caring of my daughter and hope future man too is very important to me mutual understanding and honesty.

My hobbies

charity, love to play with the company in beach volleyball, I like to walk the night Odessa, looking at beautiful architecture.

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a man who should have a big heart. I am looking for a man who is kind, caring, reliable, trustworthy, understanding and gallant and serious too. Man who has positive energy, brave and intelligent. He is kind and amazing, making my reality elfish and enchanting. We both deserve a wonderful best friend and life partner- to experience life with, to laugh with, to cry with, to pray with, to make love with, to dance with, to share each other's hopes and dreams with. I want to find a smart man, reliable, composed, with tender heart man. I want him to be ready to build serious relations. I want to find a man who would have supported me in difficult times.

Video
This user does not have any video.