32. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/02/1986
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • TV
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I,m friendly, womanly. But I feel my life not complete without a good and strong partner by my side. I want to be in a harmony with the surrounding world. I am teaching at the university and I am getting joy from my work and a pleasure. I can grow flowers in the garden, cooking, knit and embroidering a cross also. I like the nature and I am very energetic. I like the self-sufficient sincere and honest people like me. I'm very polite and friendly. I independent financially and I worth it much. I enjoy sport, my work and life in general. I travel a lot and I like it. I'm not best in English but I learn pretty fast. I wish to find a person who will understand me. If you have questions don't hesitate and ask me. Thanks for looked my profile, and wish you the best of luck on this site. I am a girl from many of single women who wants to be happy and know how to make happy the man near me. If you think that it is not a lot so give it to me, my dear. And I will give it to you back, you will see. I hope this dating site will help us to meet...

My hobbies

I like summer and travelling. I would like to see Europe and many islands and America also. I love discovering new things and new places. Love life, it teaches me every day.

Partner I'm looking for

Here I am looking for a man who could show me the real love. I want you to know that I am a woman for serious relationship and not for playing games;) I am looking for a man who will fall in love with me and who be able to love our children. I am looking for a husband and for a father for my children. I know that we am not searching, love will find us! I love kindness, respect and sense of humour.

This user does not have any video.