43. Dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/24/1975
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • commercial director
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I am sincere and kind hearted single Ukrainian woman who is ready to help everyone, who needs it. I am friendly, able to love and appreciate the loyalty. I know how to give warmth, kindness and feminine care. I am always ready to listen, support and give necessary advice. My intuition and wisdom help me with it . I do not need a man who will support me just financially, I need a reliable man who will be near with me forever . I have a good job , but as a woman I appreciate family most of all . There is nothing more important for me . My free time I like to spend with family, relatives or friends. I admire walking in the fresh air, spending evenings in the cozy cafes talking to my friends with a glass of delicious wine. I enjoy the long trips with the opened windows in the car and nice music.I am keen on travelling and want to discover this world …Will you join me in this life trip ?

My hobbies

dancing, travelling, painting

Partner I'm looking for

I have never believed in dating online , but after some time of hesitation I decided to try this popular dating site . I hope this one will help me to find my life partner and build a real relationship . I’m very serious about my search for a partner, because I am not young not experienced girl anymore , but mature single woman who hopes to create home with cozy and warm atmosphere where my man would come after hard day to restore his strength … So if you able to appreciate loving and caring Ukrainian woman , you can try your luck with me !

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.