23. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'7" - 171 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/07/1994
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • System Analisys
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I would not like to write here about my merits and demerits. I can't get rid of a feeling that I am at the market, where every buyer shows his goods from the best sides. It is not natural for me to write that I am nice, smart, kind and educated as often many ukrainian girls did. I'd like to talk about my perception of the World, about my attitude toward beauty, about people who are around me and whom I love. To my mind it creats the perception of one or another person but not from the bare advertisement in the internet. So if internet is one of the ways to find smb's half in this World, why not use it...?

My hobbies

I adore everything in the World!:) I like traveling a lot. I visited Europe and liked it very much. I would like to visite more countries. Since I visit German I started learning German language. I like spreading my knowledge.

Partner I'm looking for

I think that I will be lucky if I meet a person who can be happy, can love and can make other people happy. I would not like to connect my fortune with a person who has two main emotions: indignation and offence. I would like to stop being one of the single women in Ukraine and I hope that my ukrainian match site will help me to find you!

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.