27. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • light brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/03/1990
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Manager
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I have a big loving heart as a real woman for match. I think that we should always be caring about the people around us. I believe that all the good things that we do in our life will return to us! I do not have bad habits. And I am also very cheerful girl. You will smile with me!

My hobbies

I love to discover new places, I love to meet new people, and I am always ready for new things. As for my life, I try to keep fit, as you can see on my photos, I visit a gym, and do you like sport? Also, I love horse a lot, and I am going for charity, there is a shelter in our town, I always try to help them, and in general, I love pets a lot)

Partner I'm looking for

As one of single ukraine women I need a man who knows how to treat a lady and how to bring joy to her. I hope he will be loving, with good sense of humor respectful and faithful. I wish to build serious relations with a smart, self- confident man, who knows what he wants from life, who is successful and self-esteemed. I am looking for a man who can become a good friend, a caring husband and a gentle lover. I dream of a man who respects and trusts his woman, who needs a beloved and family, who is ready to share his life, his happiness and his troubles with the only one lady.

This user does not have any video.