33. Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • 143 lb - 65 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • red hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/02/1984
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

Energetic and purposeful! I see the goal and see no obstacles! It's about me. Ladies for love and to create a bright and open relationship with my man. This is the best European dating site and I am very happy that I can meet my future husband here. My dream is to travel with you! Children are flowers of life. Because without children is impossible to imagine our future and a happy family. My hobby is sport-gymnastics. So I have a very plastic body. Reading books and painting pictures and visits to museums and exhibitions. I also very interesting to study the Art of Leonardo da Vinci, Claude Monet and Pablo Picasso.

My hobbies


Partner I'm looking for

I ukraine chosen ones , which is full of fire and passion. Soften my enthusiasm can only man I fall in love with all your body and soul! My ideal partner has a purpose in this life and not a slacker. Age does not matter to me - because love has no boundaries. And of course it is very important for me to trust between us. I hope online dating site help for me meet real love and be with you all life. I wait you my ideal partner every day and every minute with every bit my heart and my soul be with you.

This user does not have any video.