20. Lugansk, Ukraine
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'9" - 174 cm
  • red hair
  • blue eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/25/1996
  • Christian
Self development
  • still studying
  • University Student
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am a single girl from Ukraine, who believes in love. I have no experience of online dating sites on the internet, but I decided to try my luck. I am very romantic and I hope I can find someone who also wants to build a real relationship. I'm ready for dating, romance and mutual love. I would like to have a family and I had to create our cozy home with you. I hope that this website will help us to meet singles. I am one in a million girls who are interested in relationships that do not lie. Maybe I'm stubborn, but I got used to achieve their goal. I am an artist, I draw pictures. It is important to have thoughts on paper form. For me it is important inspiration. What they do not love brings inspiration for creativity? I am ready to draw a perfect world, but I want a real relationship. You need to find the key to my heart. I look forward to that will give me the wings of love. For me it is important that a loved one was near. So that I could create a comfortable home, where would our paradise. I hope that I will meet the same lonely soul who is looking for love in this world. Are you ready to be my inspiration?

My hobbies

painting pictures

Partner I'm looking for

My dear husband-perhaps you've dreamed of a passionate companion from Ukraine. I'm the same girl, and believe that we can be together. The girls dream of a man who won her heart, dream about love and dating. Our first meeting will be online on the website, but I hope to surprise you in the real date and give you the happiest day of our life together. I want you to know the words, I'm your age does not matter what your eye. I want to fall in love with your soul. My future husband is an honest, open-minded person who wants to start a family.

This user does not have any video.