31. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 141 lb - 64 kg
  • 5'9" - 176 cm
  • light brown hair
  • grey eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/29/1986
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • accountant
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I think that i am a good woman with good sense of humor. I am a big romantic and i know what i want from life. I do not live in dreams , if i want something i try to have it . I love children . I like to talk to people . I think that i love love and i see in life only good things . But i do not like a lie. That is why i can say that i am a honest person and i want to find someone who will be a honest with me all the time.

My hobbies

I love going to the cinemas. Meloman. I have a beautiful voice and I enjoy singing for their loved ones when they ask. Like to be photographed to photograph the others, but don't have a professional camera. I love to cook, so often experiment in the kitchen inventing new dishes. I am attracted to all beautiful, so happy to visit exhibitions and museums.

Partner I'm looking for

Looking for adult self-sufficient man who is ready for a serious relationship. Preferably without bad habits. I would like to have common interests. I want to find someone who know what is it a real love. I do not want to play games. I need a serious relationship. Always glad to talk with fans of cats:)).

This user does not have any video.