23. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/02/1994
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Sales Manager
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

If you are searching for a positive, active, romantic, sweet, kind, loyal and respectful Ukrainian mate - then, here I am - searching for my Man as well. I believe that this online dating sit will help me in my search and I will be able o make someone the most happiest one! Will you accept fun, respect, care and love in your life together with me? I would love to all you all about me once we get connected. And I am sure there is plenty of surprises for you in my hear, mind body and soul.

My hobbies

I do not have hobbies in it traditional meaning. I love to read, movies and outdoors, walks, cooking, discovering new places, things and people.

Partner I'm looking for

This is my very first experience on online dating sites and I hope that this, one best european dating sites, will help me in my single search. Are you same active and positive as me? are you looking for respect, understanding, love, care and love? Then we are searching for same things and we do have at least these in common. I am looking for my future life partner, best friend and everything in the Universe for who I will his very best Ukrainian lady, mate and Soul mate for the rest of our lives.

This user does not have any video.