31. Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'8" - 172 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/25/1986
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • housewife
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am self-confident, independent and serious lady who is looking for deep love, warmth, passion, tenderness and something crazy and naughty in life. I am searching for real love that will make me sink in it and make me completely happy! I have gone through ups and downs in my life and I have learnt some lessons which I believe made me smarter and wiser. I like to have fun with my friends or my big family. I adore travelling to interesting places, write my small poems, meet interesting people and visit exhibitions. I enjoy boating, fishing, swimming or just lying on the beach and dreaming.

My hobbies

I do rhythmic gymnastics since childhood and I like to spend time in training.

Partner I'm looking for

I think it doesn’t have any matter what kind of character my partner will have. We will work together that to make our relationship ideal. I want my man always will be ready listen to me and understand me. On this site I want to find man who will need me. He has to share with me his life, his secrets because I am ready to give my heart and my soul to him. Close people should not lie to each other. He should be serious, intelligent, generous and with good sense of humor. It would be nice if we share common interests.

This user does not have any video.