39. Bashtanka, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'2" - 157 cm
  • red hair
  • blue eyes
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/15/1978
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Vocal teacher
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I live in the small town, everyone knows each other and I am used to this friendly, warm and open life style. I am not crazy about big cities, visiting the time to time - so crowd and noisy. I am very calm, sweet, romantic and more of a giver single woman. Not very friendly with internet and darting sites, but I have a courage to register here. Love is just somewhere close to me and soon I will be one of those happy Ukrainian mates! Right? What can you tell me about you ? What is there between those lonely words in your profile?

My hobbies

knitting, embroidery, tailoring,cooking

Partner I'm looking for

I will tell you what is my Ideal relationship - and there you will find my Ideal Partner. What can it be? Passion, love, fun, humor, mutual understanding, care and respect? What do you think? Will we prove that this is best dating site to find Love and Lifetime partner? Your age, nationality, place where you live do not really matter to me. What matters is that you let me be with you in our bad times. Online dating is not so common in my city - but as any other single ladies I want to be happy, жщмув and cherished! Will you cover my feet on long winter evening? Will you allow my daughter to love you? Let me know your thoughts and maybe we have just same views on that subject.

This user does not have any video.