Yulia

32. Kharkiv, Ukraine
id120967
Appearance
  • 143 lb - 65 kg
  • 5'8" - 172 cm
  • light brown hair
  • hazel eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/12/1984
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • teacher
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I can say that I am active, spontaneous and enigmatical. I have never lost heart and always hope for the best in the people. My main character trait is loyalty in any relationship, in friendship as well as in love. I constantly engaged in cultivation and discover new sides of my character. I don’t really like arrogant people. Also I can’t understand some people who are embarrassed to reveal their best qualities. I always try to notice people and events that need my help. And I can tell you that I can inspire people to recover their feet and go further. I am trying to do my best in order to make world a little bit better and enjoy every moment that vanish with time.

My hobbies

/ Poetry, design, cultures of different nations, drawing, floristic, sport, dancing, theatre.

Partner I'm looking for

I am waiting for my man. He will be mine in all senses. He will be my reflection and my antipode, but in the same time, we will supplement each other. I want him to protect me in any hardship. I hope he won’t get tired to repeat “I am so happy that you are here near me”. Maybe it will be just in his look. I want us to be happy in theatre somewhere in Italy wearing in our best dresses as well as near our house at the weekend planting trees and flowers wearing old jeans and singing cheerful melody… And I hope we will spend evenings under those trees in the twilight of our life.

Video
This user does not have any video.