35. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 143 lb - 65 kg
  • 5'10" - 177 cm
  • light brown hair
  • hazel eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/20/1985
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Clerk
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am positive and kind girl, very romantic and sensual. I love to meet every day with smile on my face and I have a very good sense of humor. I have strong family values and dream to have a loving husband next to me in order to make every day of his life the most happiest. I am definitely devoted person, I will always give my heart and my soul to everything that I do and I believe that the next day will bring me only positive emotions and only good events. if you will get to know me betetr you will realize that I am your ideal match among all the ukrainian girls

My hobbies

Dance and English classes

Partner I'm looking for

I think that this is one of the most popular dating sites. And that is why I am looking for a man with a good sense of humor who is caring, confident, can laugh at a situation of himself, positive attitude, must view the glass as half full, can admire me for my mind and personality, self-sufficient, has integrity, intelligent, trustworthy and young spirit. Are you a builder for a serious, long-term relationship with a laid back, affectionate, caring and intelligent woman? If you are over your past relationships, a problem solver rather than a blamer, end fights quickly and able to truly forgive and be forgiven, then we should talk.

This user does not have any video.