Anastasia

32. Krasnodar, Russia
id1212375
11
0
Appearance
  • 93 lb - 42 kg
  • 5'2" - 157 cm
  • black hair
  • hazel eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/06/1989
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I have a good heart and clean of thought, I radiate light and joy. So say the people with whom I am close and I hope that is the case. I'm serious about meeting a prospective lover and despite my age I know what I want and ready to build a happy family. Also, I cannot describe myself in such a way as to remain humble. I hope my family can describe me better. But I want to tell you about my hobbies. That I am fond of cooking and photography. I find time to work out in the gym and learn how to properly care for my body to prolong vigor and health. I believe that on this dating site I will find my future husband who will become my partner in travel, vacation, fishing and even in the arrangement of our cozy home.

My hobbies

I love to learn and develop so much that today I can help my dad make repairs and I love it, and tomorrow I can go to acting or posing, or learn to photograph or edit video.

Partner I'm looking for

I truly believe that there is a man on this dating site who will become my future husband. He will be kind, affectionate, love to wake up in the morning from my kiss, happily eat all my culinary masterpieces. Will appreciate my cleanliness and my cheerful character. I always want to receive warmth and affection from my husband, to feel his caring hands and kind heart, to know that he is decisive and always ready to defend our family.

Video
This user does not have any video.