40. Petrovka, Ukraine
  • 139 lb - 63 kg
  • 5'4" - 163 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/06/1977
Self development
  • college
  • seller
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 2 children
About me, my character

I am a single woman, I come in ukrainian romantic relationships community and add my profile on dating site to find my love here. I am a tender, kind, honest, with a good sense of humor woman,who likes communication a lot. My serious side is most evident, but once someone knows me on a personal level, they soon discover that I am equally genuine, romantic, funny and energetic. I appreciate dedicate and faith in people as it is very important for me. I like to show a kindness to other people. I am interested in many things. Reading and listening to the music are among my favorite activities. I like to communicate with people. I like nature and I like to go in the country. I am interested in gardening, I go info sports, I like cooking, care about the house, spend my free time with friends and relatives.

My hobbies


Partner I'm looking for

I want to find a man seeking a serious woman. I hope to meet kind, reliable, openhearted man. I do not looking for communication without any definite purpose, I mean romantic relationships. I am sure that you are to be in this world. Here I’m looking for my soul mate, someone who’s going to be my best friend for me in my live, take care of me and support and love me as I am, with all my positive and negative characteristic features.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.