Evgenia

35. Starobelsk, Ukraine
id122152
Appearance
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'5" - 166 cm
  • blonde hair
  • grey eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/02/1982
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Designer
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I am a honest girl and I know how is it to appreciate what you have. Despite the fact I was frustrated in life and had lack of support, I am looking for a man for whom I become a soulmate. I am ready for great work of building relations. My opinion in life is not only to make my man happy, but become a support for him. I am sure that talking through monitor will not give us what we would get in real. Looking eyes to eyes will tell more than millions words. I am romantic person and I like to surprise my man in a pleasant way. Cooking together and looking stars holding hands is a bit primitive but it works. How about to share good and bad times together? How about walking beach holding hand and just enjoy each other's company? But been romantic is not only one my side of character. I love to be fun and joke. If you are ready to be teased then you are my man. I am ready to start new life and bring bright notes of happiness in yours.

My hobbies

Music, films, sport, cooking

Partner I'm looking for

Need a serious man with whom I will want to be weak and share good and bad times. I want not only to make you happy, but to become your support. Are you my man? :)

Video
This user does not have any video.