34. Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • 139 lb - 63 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • black hair
  • hazel eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/09/1983
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • accountant
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Hello, I am one of single women on this dating site. I am a optimistic-minded and easy-going person. A lady with a good taste, good manners, right thoughts and clear life goals. I prefer to be open, to smile and bring joy. I value a romance and a creativeness. If you ever feel bad - I can support and put smile on your face. I accept people the way they are. Everyone is special and it's wonderful. I feel like it is a right time to find my true love and enjoy this life with him!

My hobbies

My lifestyle is travelling and spending time with pleasure and benefit. Like every lady I like shopping, I think that good style and well-chosen clothes can make any lady an icon of beauty. I like reading, listening to good music and watching TV - this is how I usually spend my free time when the weather is bad. But when it is wonderful outside and sun is shining, I like to go to the seaside, to go to the park or forest, to walk along the river bank. Active way of life is very important to me.

Partner I'm looking for

I think all dating sites can help you to build happiness, to find your soulmate, husband! Then why not try this chance? I am looking here for man who is reliable, polite, honest, with a kind big heart and good sense of humor. If you are the man I am looking for, let us try create new love story together! Are you ready?

This user does not have any video.