Tatyana

27. Odessa, Ukraine
id1239041
13
0
Appearance
  • 108 lb - 49 kg
  • 5'8" - 172 cm
  • blonde hair
  • hazel eyes
Habits
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/04/1993
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Teacher
  • I speak English well
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I think that every person can express the inner world and soul in different ways. I am very rich in my expression and in my interests. I think I am a creative person with good imagination. I think that communication is one of the things that are so important for me in life. I like to spend time in a friendly and warm company, to have a lively conversation. The support of my friends is really important for me. I admire the time spend by the fire during the picnic, when my friends and I can both joke around and tell anecdotes, chat and when I can look at the fire and think about life, looking for some valuable answers for me.I enjoy going to the theatre. Walks by the see mean a lot to me as it is difficult to withstand the beauty and romance that nature is giving us. I like to sail, to feel the sea splashes, the breeze that is playing with my hair and my dream is to share this interest with my partner one day. I want to try dating website to find my true love. I hope it is possible.

My hobbies

guitar

Partner I'm looking for

I believe that man should be able to bring romance and passion into the life of his woman. I wish to find constancy and stability and I think that a man who knows what is loneliness of the soul would understand me. I want to meet a real man with whom I will be able to do special things for us to travel around the whole world, to laugh over silly jokes. and be able to share the topics and views that nobody would understand besides us. Just snuggling in front of TV holding each other s hand and hugging would be precious to me. I hope to find my manon online dating sites.

Video
This user does not have any video.