33. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 106 lb - 48 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • blonde hair
  • hazel eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/10/1988
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Economist
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I'm extraordinary, sensitive, kind-hearted, tender, positive-thinking and smart blond girl. I'm very friendly and family oriented, I never betray and always believe in the sincere communication, faithful friendship and true love, which I hope to meet soon. I also believe that everything in this life has it's certain sense and I know that I have a person at this earth, who needs me as I need him into my life, and I'm sure that we meet very soon. Also I'm thoughtful and serious, hard-working and easy-going. I know when I need to be funny, but when I need to be serious and supportive.

Partner I'm looking for

I'm looking for a man who is passionate about everything he does in his life... no matter what it's... work, family, rest... He is independent and confident, mature and funny at times, with a sense of humor but knows when it's needed to be serious. Family values are something meaningful for them and he would like to make them real in his own family. Some efforts and a real feeling is something that will help us both to keep peace and comfort in our relations.

This user does not have any video.
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send