32. Luhansk, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'10" - 179 cm
  • light brown hair
  • grey eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/09/1985
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • government employee
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

Have you been dreaming to find your Ukrainian mate? I’m calm, sociable and interesting person; I try to be always optimist and enjoy every day of my life. I like to discover all new in this world! I prefer to achieve my goals and make all my efforts for this. I am full of charm, femininity, passion, coquetry and of course have some female weaknesses.I always welcome good people in my friendship and life. I am sociable and outgoing. I have different interests, as I do not smoke or drink. I prefer to lead a healthy style of life. I am a positive, energetic and mild-temper person. In my spare time, I like meeting my friends, going out in the nature, traveling and reading books. I like visiting theaters, cinemas, jogging sometimes and cooking. Would you like to try some meals made of me?? You can't resist such a temptation...

My hobbies

Photos, literature, dancing

Partner I'm looking for

I want to find man who`ll love me every time. I want to feel that I important only for him and that he want to share all his life with me. I want to feel weak woman near him. I`ll do all for make him happy. I am seeking a man with pure and kind heart

This user does not have any video.