Oksana

42. Sumy, Ukraine
id124840
Appearance
  • 123 lb - 56 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/31/1975
  • Christian
Self development
  • Chief-cook
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 2 children
 
About me, my character

I love a healthy lifestyle and good tone the body as women should look great in any age. I also care about my mind and develop my intelligence. That's why I like reading. I am interested in interior design. I like to make my house cozy. I am a good housekeeper. I can say that I am a creative person, so my vision of life is quite bright. I like to cook. I guess in my past life I was a cook.All my experiences in life made me a wise and strong woman. I am a determined person, and I have got accustomed to overcoming obstacles. I have an interesting life but I do not have a person who can be a good friend and beloved one for me! I believe in family values. I have 2 children. And I know not every man wants to bring up children from stranger. However, I also know love is not always logical and practical. My oldest daughter lives her own life separately.

Partner I'm looking for

Not only is it important for me to find a harmonic part of the life in a real love but relationship that lead to a marriage and the power of an intact family. Every woman has her ideal of man. My ideal is a real man. He has to be strong, reliable and at the same time gentle and kind, intelligent, smart, attentive person. I want someone who is sincere in his intentions and true.

Video
This user does not have any video.