40. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'4" - 162 cm
  • light brown hair
  • grey eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/02/1978
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • manicurist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm widowed
  • I have 2 children
About me, my character

I am very open and I don't hide my emotions. I am ready for a new relationship in my life and I want to find it using this site. I am very kind and I have soft personality. I am optimistic and I like to laugh. I like to do something new and I am not afraid of new emotions. I am family oriented and I want to find a nice family, relationship based on trust and love. I think that cheating is a disrespect not only to my partner but also to myself, I will never do this. I am a passionate woman who needs passionate man. I don't shout and I don't like argument, I am ready to compromise and make sure my man feels good with me. I've never believed in online dating sites, but I am sure now I could meet my man here in future.

Partner I'm looking for

I like determined and confident men! I think a man should be strong and protective, I like kind, honest and caring men. I want to be a weak woman with him, I want to be sure I am loved and he will help me when I need him. I have so much love and passion for my man, I want to find him and just be happy together. I will never lie or cheat, he should do the same. I want to be partners in everything with my man and he should be open for me and willing to create a better future. Maybe then you're looking for me! Do you use live chat with women on this site? maybe some day we coul meet there))

This user does not have any video.