27. Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
  • 128 lb - 58 kg
  • 5'8" - 172 cm
  • light brown hair
  • hazel eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/11/1990
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • psychologist
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I sweet, kind, gentle, mysterious, fragile and capricious. I do not like: meanness, gossip, envy, traitors, obsession, drunk people, do not like people in the same clothes like me, arrogance and carelessness. This is me. I can't imagine my life without music and dancing. I am positive active and friendly person . I like to feel that I live in this World - I like to spend my time with advantage, every day I try to learn something new. I have very different interests. I can be romantic and serious lady in one time. I want to grow up and I do it is my opinion, that today I must to be better than yesterday.

My hobbies

gym, travel

Partner I'm looking for

I am not looking for a man, I find second part of me. I can overcome all my fears if you just have faith in me. I can face all my problems if you just stay by my side. I can gather the shattered pieces of my life with one hand if you are holding the other. I can live with my flaws if you just love me the way I am. I can give you my body, heart and soul if I am loved to the core. Oh! my beloved Soul mate we can conquer the world if we are together forever! For me, the age difference does not matter. Person must not love the body he must love soul ! Spiritual love is much closer for me ! It does not matter how old you are, it's important how you treat me.

This user does not have any video.