28. Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
  • 128 lb - 58 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/15/1989
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Call center operator
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am romantic and tender Ukrainian lady, who is very careful and loving. I have a lot of interests and hobbies. I like shopping, fashion and everything connected with beauty. I can say that I am very beautiful and attractive woman, so I always try to be in good form. I like active life style, and sport is very important part of my life. I still dream about pure love and want to meet it in the nearest future. But in that time I am very serious woman

My hobbies

gym, extrime

Partner I'm looking for

I am a communicative person, I have many friends and I like to spend good time with them. We often go for picnics, travel and enjoy places of interest together. But in spite of everything I feel lonely in the depth of my soul without that special man who I would like to see next to me during all my life and share everything with him. I often think of a person I want to be with. I imagine him to be strong, kind, sincere, honest, and reliable with strong family values. I want him simply to be a good person with a strong wish to create a family and make his beloved happy. He should never forsake me and I will present him all my heart!

This user does not have any video.