32. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 134 lb - 61 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • blonde hair
  • grey eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/01/1985
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • banker
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I am a mature and family-minded woman. Among my merits and qualities you will certainly find those which are so desirable for a man in his future beloved. I am a very caring and loving, loyal and easy-going, humorous and joyful, kind and attentive, passionate and playful. My mood never depends on the weather and even if it is cold and rainy outside I always stay optimistic and smiling. currently, the Internet is the best place where women seeking men

My hobbies


Partner I'm looking for

He is strong and always can protect me – I feel so comfortable staying with him!My ideal of man is a self-made person. He should be determined, sensitive, faithful and, of course, kind. He is in love with nature and animals. He has to believe in existence of real love and harmonious relationship. You are the man who has goals, dreams and fantasies, bright imagination and romantic nature. And I am waiting for you! here you can not only meet women online but in real life, I would be very happy to meet

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.