41. Dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine
  • 126 lb - 57 kg
  • 5'5" - 164 cm
  • light brown hair
  • blue eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/12/1976
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Home Business
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

My friends describe me as a very cheerful and optimistic girl. I never get disappointed and always try to learn lessons from different life situations and events. I am a sociable and easy-going lady and can find common language with everybody. When I give smiles to people and they give me their smiles back to me-I am the happiest girl in the world! I consider myself as an intelligent girl, because I like to get new knowledge and experience, I like discovering this world and I always move forward! I suppose that Love is trust at its essence, and I am a faithful and honest lady. I expect the same from my man. Loving and caring, tender and sincere, understanding and kind… I am a one-man woman and I am ready to make my man happy! I like spend time with my friends. I like dance and play tennis. I like enjoy sunset on river bank. I like trying something new in life.Even though I am still a student, but I am very mature for my age and know exactly what I want from life. I have dreams and goals. Every little goal I achieve brings me closer to my dream. I don't neglect little things in life and think that everything happens for a reason. single women who become when there is a favorite there, that I'm here to fix it ....

My hobbies


Partner I'm looking for

I want to be with family oriented, serious man who wants to be with sincere and open girl. I am looking for the gentleman who is ready to take responsibility of his actions, who is looking for heart’s warmness and femininity, passionate soul and great woman. Is it you? I really believe I can find love site

This user does not have any video.