Valeriia

19. Kiev, Ukraine
id1304272
11
0
Appearance
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/18/2002
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Dentist
  • I speak English well
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a purposeful person, I am also active and love to travel! I came to a dating site to meet a man who will become my soulmate !I am kind and fair. I don't like people who are insincere. I try to always surround myself with only the best people. I also enjoy meeting my friends. I don't like noisy parties. I like to sit in nature and admire its beauty. I'm quite energetic, but I also like to dream alone. I want to find a man with whom we will create our family comfort. I will surprise him every day, cook delicious lunches and dinners and love him more and more everyday. On a dating site, I came to find true love. Also a passionate and at the same time respectful relationship. I want my husband and I to become best friends, best lovers.

My hobbies

Drawing, swimming, dancing, language learning, Yoga, gym

Partner I'm looking for

I like men who are confident in themselves and in their actions !On this dating site, I want to meet a responsible and serious man in order to build our family life together with him. I want to meet an honest and open romantic man who will take care of me and support me throughout my life. We must look in the same direction and go side by side, despite all the difficulties. Be one and just enjoy your life together. My heart should feel this real genuine delight and happiness. I want us to be the happiest in our lives. I dream of creating a strong family with such a person and being a faithful wife all my life. So I truly believe that on this dating site I will find him and become really happy with him.

Video
This user does not have any video.