41. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 130 lb - 59 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • light brown hair
  • hazel eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/24/1976
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • nurse
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I am very cheerful and sweet woman. I attract people by my sincere smile. I have a lot of warmth, kindness and positive energy in my soul. To spend time with me is always pleasant, I know how to listen and I know how to maintain a conversation. I love to share with people my joyful emotions. I love life and I enjoy every day! My main goal in life FAMILY! I was born for this. I am very sensitive, good natured, trusting and dreamy. And I want make my dreams come true! I've never believed in online dating sites , however I decided to try. I hope that this experience will be unforgettable! I'm kind and easy-going, caring and loving. I have strong family values and want to become your future beloved. I hope this dating site will help us to be together!

My hobbies

traveling and reading books. I like visiting theaters, cinemas, jogging sometimes and cooking.

Partner I'm looking for

My man is the one who will appreciate my care, attention, and my very tender love! After all, in a relationship, it is important to be able to enjoy each moment spent together, enjoy every word and touch. Can you do it? Then you should catch me right now and prove it!Have you been dreaming to find your Ukrainian partner ? Maybe then you're looking for me! I need a serious man who knows how to treat his beloved and cares about her. Ok, just tell me that you came to this site to find me!

This user does not have any video.