28. Velikie mosti, Ukraine
  • 139 lb - 63 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • blonde hair
  • hazel eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/02/1989
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • manager in a beauty salon
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am here from ukrainian coupling site because I need a mature man for serious relationship and for will get coupling.I am a very energetic and sensitive, cheerful and educated Lady! Sure I am not an angel with white wings and as every person I have both bad and good sides, so I give you a chance to find about who I am! I have a colorful life and enjoy many things. I always can find a time to give my support to those who needs it.

My hobbies

I like LOTS of things - I like to socialize as it helps me to understand life and other people better, I like travelling as it broads my outlook, I like kind and sincere people, animals, different types of music, cinema, theatre, watching sporting events. I love spending time with small children and I'm interested in computer. I am also fond of roller skating, skating!

Partner I'm looking for

Do you believe that you can find your future beloved on dating sites? I hope so. I need a man whom I will love more than life itself because for me true love knows no limits. I want to find my soulmate, someone who will be able to show me that I am in safety with him. He should be a protector of our family while I have to provide it with comfort and care.

This user does not have any video.