26. Lugansk, Ukraine
  • 128 lb - 58 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • red hair
  • grey eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/15/1991
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Graphic Artist/Designer
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am simple girl and do not ask a lot from life. I need just to love and be loved, man whom I love and for whom I become not only support, but also the best friend. My friends tell me that I am like champagne, it means that I can be playful, but also can hit in head. I like to joke and have a lot of fun, so, with me you will not be boring. I can not spend any day without tease anyone. I like to have risk and recognise myself like a very active person. I am enjoying all outdoor activities and sitting home making me boring, at least if it is not with my loved man. I have to a lot of self respect for simply wasting my time and play games. So, if you are not serious in your intention, then we should not just have talked, but if you are looking for love and serious relations, then I am for you. I need a serious and cared man, who knows how to treat with girls. I do not mind material and social status, I have everything in my life what I reached by myself without help. Despite my young age, I know what is life and how to behave with it. I am waiting for you here, who knows, maybe we are each others destiny?

My hobbies

Sport, Yoga, outdoor activities

Partner I'm looking for

I do not care anything in life like social status or material things, I have everything I need except love. That is only one requirement for my man - to love and be loved.

This user does not have any video.