29. Kolomna, Russia
  • 123 lb - 56 kg
  • 5'8" - 173 cm
  • black hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/16/1989
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • operator PC
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I've never believed in online dating sites, however I decided to try. I am attractive lady who keeps her body in great shape, works, helps parents, finds time for friends and hobbies, and who is looking for love. I am different! People are changing with time, so I try to change in better side. And I am successful in it. I have so great character that as a rule people find it difficult to believe that it can be the truth. I am sociable, kind, emotional. I am natural. I am just not punctual sometimes - but I hope it can be forgiven.

My hobbies

Belly dancing, pole dancing, cooking, nature, singing, photography.

Partner I'm looking for

Have you been dreaming to find your Ukrainian partner? I can imagine myself happy with a man who is attentive, kind and well-mannered. Age difference doesn't matter - I always pay attention at personality. The inner world plays for me very important role. If he has kids - it's okay. I think relationship should be built on respect, understanding and trust. I dream to meet man on this love dating site and to share all events and emotions between each other, to make the plans for the future. Can you add something?

This user does not have any video.