33. Kharkov, Ukraine
  • 126 lb - 57 kg
  • 5'9" - 174 cm
  • light brown hair
  • hazel eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/19/1984
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • other
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I am very kind and tender girl with charming beautiful eyes!I am her on this dating site becouse i want to find my love! I hope you like ukrainian girls?))) I am open to new experiences and welcome change. Because I believe that everything changes for better. I am an optimistic and I have good sense of humor.I like to read books, listen music, rest on nature. I like to dance very much! So when you will come we would have the most romantic dance together!! I love life and try to enjoy every moment. I am a family oriented person, I like cooking tasty meals, and I have a lot of different recipes of very tasty dishes

My hobbies

I like nature a lot and so like to spend much time outdoors) We can walk a lot together))

Partner I'm looking for

We think we know what we want, what you aspire, achieve, we run through life always being late somewhere .... but in fact it is only important that the presence of the person from whom every passing day is like a little life when you do not pay attention to anything but his eyes, lips, of which fly these simple but only you understand the words that reach to the very heart of your little ... but this unique continuation of you who have not time to test your patience, but at the same time gives a smile only when you look at this wonderful little creature because for us our child will always be a little man that we first saw and took his hands pressed to his heart .... looking forward to and the person with whom I perceive all the joys of motherhood and family life ... but just...

This user does not have any video.