Diana

38. Kiev, Ukraine
id143394
Appearance
  • 128 lb - 58 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • hazel eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/09/1979
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • lawyer
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I like to be feminine, tender, caring and loving woman who always looks pretty at any time of the day and night ))) My friends and co-workers respect me for my ability to get along well and support. I also know what I want to have in life and in relationship and I will do to make my close people happy. Besides I am single Ukrainian woman, I am also romantic lady and love sandy beaches and the sounds of curly waves breaking on the coast line. I enjoy to learn something new and discover new cultures by traveling.

My hobbies

I have so many work, have not a lot of time for hobbie

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for caring and attentive man, who knows why came to this online dating site, who knows what looking for and how to be a gentleman and make his lady happy. He is smart, kinds and generous. I want to meet my best friend who will completely understand and support me. I also hope he is experienced enough and knows definitely what he wants to have in life. I am looking for the serious, life-lasting relationship. I hope this site will help me to meet such serious man with who we can build real relationship. .

Video
This user does not have any video.