23. Kharkov, Ukraine
  • 99 lb - 45 kg
  • 5'3" - 160 cm
  • red hair
  • blue eyes
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/17/1994
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • Freelancer
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

It's not easy to describe yourself objectively. But I'll try to tell you significant things about me and to give you an image of who I am. I'm very kind and friendly person. I like to stay positive about things. I have a very curious mind and I believe that studying and learning is never too late. I like everything new and interesting to enrich my knowledge and my inner world. After all, when you stop to learn - you stop to grow. And we all are the students of this life regardless our age, right? Anyway, besides that, I find myself frank and sincere person. Honesty is very influential for me. I'm respectful towards others, tolerant and helpful. I'm very easy-going, but at the same time I prefer having my own opinion and I express it respectfully. I don't run after the crowd or flatter people. I'm straightforward and confident. But after all I'm just a fragile woman who needs her man beside and who longs to love and be loved as that's what can make one truly and absolutely happy!

Partner I'm looking for

I want to find a man who can accept me for who I am. With all my flaws and prosperity! Caring and kind man. With a good sense of humor and a kind heart.

This user does not have any video.